Feb 16, 2019  

Administrative Organization

Key Staff
01:03:01 Key Staff
  1. President's Cabinet
    1. Dr. Rebecca Ashford. President
    2. Dr. Roy Sofield, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
    3. Tammy Swenson, Executive Vice President for Business and Finance and Athletic Director
    4. Debbie Adams, Vice President for Student Services
    5. Bo Drake, Vice President for Economic and Workforce Development
    6. Nancy Patterson, Vice President for College Advancement and Public Relations
    7. Gardner Long, Vice President for Technology
    8. Dr. Jim Barrott, Executive Vice President for Technical College
    9. Brian Evans, Executive Director for Human Resources
    10. Dr. Traci Williams, Executive Director for Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning


  1. http://www.chattanoogastate.edu/adlink.asp

Revisied August 28, 2018

Revised: July 18, 2018

Approved: Executive Staff, 05/20/09
Approved: President's Cabinet, 05/20/09
Approved: President, 05/20/09
Reviewed and Revised by: Department, 04/09/09