Mar 19, 2019  

System of Governance

System of Governance
01:02:01 TBR Institutions and Schools
  1. Introduction
    1. The Tennessee Board of Regents System consists of the following institutions and centers, and such other institutions and centers as may be established or placed under the Tennessee Board of Regents.
  2. Universities
    1. Austin Peay State University Clarksville East Tennessee State University Johnson City Middle Tennessee State University Murfreesboro Tennessee State University Nashville Tennessee Technological University Cookeville University of Memphis Memphis
  3. 2 Year Institutions
    1. Chattanooga State Community College Chattanooga
    2. Cleveland State Community College Cleveland
    3. Columbia State Community College Columbia
    4. Dyersburg State Community College Dyersburg
    5. Jackson State Community College Jackson
    6. Motlow State Community College Tullahoma
    7. Nashville State Community College
    8. Northeast State Community College Blountville
    9. Pellissippi State Community College Knoxville
    10. Roane State Community College Harriman
    11. Southwest Tennessee Community College, Memphis
    12. Volunteer State Community College Gallatin
    13. Walters State Community College Morristown
  4. Tennessee Technology Centers
    1. Athens, Chattanooga, Covington, Crossville, Crump, Dickson, Elizabethton, Harriman, Hartsville, Hohenwald, Jacksboro, Jackson, Jackson Lexington, Knoxville, Livingston, McKenzie, McMinnville, Memphis, Morristown, Murfreesboro, Nashville, Newbern, Oneida/Huntsville, Paris, Pulaski, Ripley, Shelbyville, and Whiteville.

Approved: Executive Staff, 05/20/09
Approved: President's Cabinet, 05/20/09
Approved: President, 05/20/09
Reviewed and Revised by: Department, 04/09/09